Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday April 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Mahjongg Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Friday April 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Monday April 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Tuesday April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Toddler Story Time - Spring 2019 Toddler Story Time
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba Toning - Zumba Toning 2019 Winter Session 3
 
Wednesday May 1, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Three
 
Thursday May 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Mahjongg Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Friday May 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Monday May 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Spring 2019
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Tuesday May 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Toddler Story Time - Spring 2019 Toddler Story Time
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Spring 2019
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba Toning - Zumba Toning 2019 Winter Session 3
 
Wednesday May 8, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Three
 
Thursday May 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Mahjongg Club
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) May 2019
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Spring 2019
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Friday May 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Saturday May 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Trips - New York City Spring Trip
 
Monday May 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Spring 2019
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Applebrook Golf Outings - May Applebrook Golf Outing, with caddie
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Tuesday May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Toddler Story Time - Spring 2019 Toddler Story Time
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Spring 2019
 
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM    Zumba Toning - Zumba Toning 2019 Winter Session 3
 
Wednesday May 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Three
 
Thursday May 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Mahjongg Club
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) May 2019
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Spring 2019
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Friday May 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Saturday May 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Spring Township Yard Sale - Spring Township Yard Sale
 
Monday May 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Spring 2019
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Tuesday May 21, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Spring 2019
 
Wednesday May 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Three
 
Thursday May 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Mahjongg Club
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) May 2019
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Spring 2019
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club
 
Friday May 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Philly Bhangra Club - Bhangra Dance Club