Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday November 13, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Fall II 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Fall II 2019
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Preschool Drawing Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Elementary Drawing Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Fall 2019
 
Saturday November 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Neighbor-Neighbor Day - Neighbor-Neighbor Day
 
Monday November 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Fall 2019
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Fall 2019
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba - Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba, Fall II 2019
 
Wednesday November 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Fall II 2019
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Essential Oils - Remedies Class - Essential Oil Make n Take - Babies & Mamas Class
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Fall II 2019
 
Thursday November 21, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Preschool Drawing Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Elementary Drawing Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Fall 2019
 
Monday November 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Fall 2019
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Fall 2019
 
Wednesday November 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Fall III 2019
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Fall 2019
 
Monday December 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Fall 2019
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Fall 2019
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba - Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba, Fall II 2019
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Fall III 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Fall II 2019
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Preschool Drawing Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Elementary Drawing Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Fall 2019
 
Monday December 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM    Yoga - Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Fall 2019
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Yoga - All Levels (Tues) Fall 2019
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba - Zumba Fitness and Strong by Zumba, Fall II 2019
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Pilates - Pilates Fall III 2019
 
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM    Zumba Gold Toning - Zumba Gold Toning, Fall II 2019
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Preschool Drawing Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - YR Elementary Drawing Class
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Yoga - Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) Fall 2019