East Goshen Parks & Recreation
Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays Tuesday January 25, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday January 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday January 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday January 27, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday January 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday January 28, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays Tuesday February 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday February 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 3, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday February 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday February 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday February 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays Tuesday February 8, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday February 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday February 10, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday February 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday February 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing workshops- Parents' Night Out, Feb 11 Friday February 11, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays Tuesday February 15, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays Thursday February 17, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday February 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing workshops for tweens and teens, Feb 18 Friday February 18, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes President's Day School’s Out Art Camp Monday February 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo Discover ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards Tuesday February 22, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Flow Tuesday February 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga Thursday February 24, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo Discover ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards Thursday February 24, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday February 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM