East Goshen Parks & Recreation
Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday September 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday September 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14 Friday September 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Walk with a Doc Chester County Art Walk - Walk with a Doc Saturday September 18, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes Tuesday September 21, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Adult Mixed Media Art Classes Tuesday September 21, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday September 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday September 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14 Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes Tuesday September 28, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Adult Mixed Media Art Classes Tuesday September 28, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday September 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday October 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14 Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes Tuesday October 5, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Adult Mixed Media Art Classes Tuesday October 5, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday October 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday October 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14 Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes Tuesday October 12, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Adult Mixed Media Art Classes Tuesday October 12, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday October 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday October 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14 Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM