Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday October 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday October 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14
 
Monday November 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Nov 1 School's Out One Day Workshop, AM
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Nov 1 School's Out One Day Workshop, Full Day
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Nov 1 School's Out One Day Workshop, PM
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday November 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday November 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday November 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2
 
Tuesday November 23, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
Thursday November 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday November 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2