Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday December 7, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays
 
Friday December 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Tuesdays
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards with Charo - ESSENTRICS® Aging Backwards, Thursdays
 
Friday December 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday December 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mommy/Caregiver and Me Art Classes, Session 2
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Adult Mixed Media Art Classes, Session 2
 
Thursday December 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday December 31, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Thursday January 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
Friday January 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Senior's Card Club - Senior's Card Club
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Young Rembrandts Art Classes - Mixed Media Art Classes for ages 5-14, Session 2