Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga All Levels (Tues) Winter 2019 Tuesday March 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Starts March Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Two Wednesday March 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Mahjongg Club Thursday March 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) January 2019 Thursday March 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Thursday March 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday March 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays, Starts March Friday March 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Friday March 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Winter 2019 Monday April 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Monday April 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) Winter 2019 Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Starts March Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Two Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Mahjongg Club Thursday April 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) January 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Thursday April 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday April 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays, Starts March Friday April 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Friday April 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Winter 2019 Monday April 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Monday April 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) Winter 2019 Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Starts March Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Two Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Mahjongg Club Thursday April 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) January 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Thursday April 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday April 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays, Starts March Friday April 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Friday April 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Trips Washington DC Spring Trip Saturday April 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Gentle Yoga (Mon.) Winter 2019 Monday April 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Monday April 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) Winter 2019 Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019 Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Mahjongg Club Thursday April 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) January 2019 Thursday April 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays Friday April 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Friday April 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Monday April 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Winter 2019 Session Three Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Mahjongg Club Thursday April 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Friday April 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pilates Pilates Spring 2019, Fridays Friday April 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Philly Bhangra Club Bhangra Dance Club Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM