Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Spring Break Camp Friday April 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) 2020 Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, April 2020 Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday April 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Retirement Planning Seminars Retirement Planning Seminar Thursday April 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday April 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, April 2020 Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday April 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, April 2020 Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday April 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, April 2020 Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday May 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM