Register Now

East Goshen Township Building

Facility Information

1580 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (610) 692-7171

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pilates Pilates Jan. 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Jan. 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday January 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday January 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Program Winter 1 Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Parent/Guardian and Me Pastels Program Winter 1 Saturday February 1, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Feb. 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Jan. 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday February 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Program Winter 1 Saturday February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Parent/Guardian and Me Pastels Program Winter 1 Saturday February 8, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Feb. 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Jan. 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday February 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Retirement Planning Seminars Financial Planning in Retirement Seminar Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Program Winter 1 Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Parent/Guardian and Me Pastels Program Winter 1 Saturday February 15, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes President's Day School’s Out Art Camp Monday February 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes President's Day School’s Out Art Camp Monday February 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Feb. 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Essential Oils - Remedies Class Essential Oil Make n Take - "Chakras" Class Wednesday February 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Jan. 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Program Winter 1 Saturday February 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Parent/Guardian and Me Pastels Program Winter 1 Saturday February 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Yoga All Levels (Tues) 2020 Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pilates Pilates Feb. 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Gold Toning Zumba Gold Toning, Feb. 2020 Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Senior's Card Club Senior's Card Club Thursday February 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Yoga Seniors Yoga (Thurs.) 2020 Thursday February 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Drawing and Cartooning Program Winter 2 Saturday February 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Young Rembrandts Art Classes Parent/Guardian and Me Pastels Program Winter 2 Saturday February 29, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM